Menu

FOR COMPANIES

Thank you very much!

My team and I are incredibly pleased that you have voted us TOP CONSULTANT 2021. With this you have placed the BrainAgents in a row with the best medium-sized business consultants in Germany. Thank you for this great compliment to our work!

FOR COMPANIES
We find the right brains
HOW WE WORK >
FOR COMPANIES
We find the right brains
HOW WE WORK >
FOR COMPANIES
We find the right brains
HOW WE WORK >

FOR COMPANIES

It is people who make a company successful with their know-how and passion.

We fill the most demanding specialist and managerial positions for our customers in industry, commerce and consulting. We have access to a solid network of candidates in German-speaking countries and combine innovative technology with a lot of experience, meaning that we find the right people quickly and reliably.

EFFICIENT & RELIABLE

Executive Search & Headhunting

We will find the right brain for you.
Reliable. Discreet. Cross-industry.
If they leave within the first 6 months, regardless of the reason, we will fill the position again free of charge.

OUR RECRUITING PROCESS:

WHAT BRAIN SHOULD WE FIND FOR YOU?

0 %

We successfully fill 90% of all positions.

0

On average, we fill a position in just 18 weeks.

0 %

After 6 months, 90% of the candidates placed are still happy in the position.

0 %

70% of the contacted candidates reply.

0

We are 14 BrainAgents.

FAST & EFFICIENT

Research

Within a very short time we identify suitable candidates for you via social media channels. We contact them individually, verify their willingness to take on a new position and you receive a long list. 

You can approach the candidates in a targeted manner.

OUR RESEARCH PROCESS:

WE FIND YOUR CANDIDATES.

“I'm still impressed that the BrainAgents created a formidable list of candidates within a few days. This made it much easier for me to fill the position quickly. I could just call the candidates one after another."

VERA S. // RECRUITER

PROFESSIONAL & TARGET-ORIENTED

New placement

We provide new professional orientation. To do this, together with your employees, we analyse their current professional situation, point out perspectives, advise them individually and support them until they are successfully integrated into their new job. 

In this way, changes become an opportunity for your employees.

OUR NEW PLACEMENT PROCESS:

WE TRANSFORM CHANGE INTO CHANCES.

“Breaking up is never nice. Luckily, BrainAgents' New Placement offer puts us in a position to offer prospects to employees who have to leave our company. For me, this is true appreciation.”

MAX P. / / PERSONNEL MANAGER

EXCELLENT & EFFICIENT

Active sourcing training

We support you with our know-how and experience in setting up efficient active sourcing for your company. 

This is how you actively find the right brains on the web.

ACTIVE SOURCING TRAINING:

1st step

Actual-state analysis

Preparation day

We analyse and evaluate your existing active sourcing processes.

2nd step

Role understanding

1st part of training day

We work with your recruiters to develop a new understanding of the role of active sourcer.

3rd step

Processes, methods and tools

2nd part of training day

We define an efficient and effective process, select the appropriate tools and train your active sourcers in their use.

4th step

Implementation plan

Result

You will receive an implementation plan developed together with your employees for your tailor-made active sourcing and can get started right away.

WE MAKE YOU FIT FOR ACTIVE SOURCING.

“Thanks to the support of the BrainAgents, we were able to quickly and reliably identify a large number of suitable candidates in the social media channels within a very short time. We no longer wait for an application to come in, we are actively looking for our new employees.”

MARCEL T. // RECRUITER

DIRECT & TARGETED

Direct calling

We address your desired candidate in a targeted manner.
Individually. Discreet. Convincing.
If they are ready for a change, we conduct a detailed telephone interview.

OUR RECRUITING PROCESS:

WHAT BRAIN SHOULD WE FIND FOR YOU?

FAST & UNCOMPLICATED

Interim management

We present the right manager within a very short time. Our selection process for interim managers guarantees you the highest quality standards and speed. We assure ourselves of their expertise by obtaining references from the last relevant projects.

RECRUITING PROCESS:

WHAT BRAIN SHOULD WE FIND FOR YOU?

What our clients say.

“Sensitive approach to the search task, diligent identification, and competent addressing of top candidates paired with a quick and clear feedback system that is unique in the industry, which guarantees first-class placement results with a high return on investment.”

5/5

T. Schiefer

“In our cooperation with BrainAgents, we were particularly helped by their expertise and their excellent network in the areas of purchasing and materials management. A great proof of how professional recruiting can be realized even over distance between Europe and China.”

5/5

A. Brandes

“We value them as a competent service provider when looking for new personnel. The cooperation is always characterized by extreme trust and high efficiency. Through the thorough analysis of the job requirements and the comprehensive market overview, a very good understanding of our needs and a high level of commitment when addressing suitable candidates, we were able to successfully fill sensitive positions.”

/5

K. Schmidt

“The Brainagents have quickly led us to our goal in filling a sensitive position with competence and tact. The candidates were approached in a very targeted manner because the requirements had been worked out thoroughly. The feedback was precise and focused on information needed for decision-making.”

/5

C. Bantle

“The BrainAgents understand my needs as a customer and my special situation.That’s exactly why I’ve been working very successfully with BrainAgents for several years.”

5/5

U. Schott-Wüllenweber

INTERVIEW

Finding the right brain for my clients is not just any job for me. It’s my passion.

 

I can’t force anything. But if I have the impression that a candidate and a company are a good match, then I pull out all the stops. I can think of one particular candidate. He was simply perfect for the responsible position that had to be filled. And he was also an ideal fit for the company.

show more

The problem was his resume. No, great career – everything is great. But the preparation, all the cabbage and turnips. It was clear to me that this would not work with the managing director. So I sat down and designed the CV for the CEO. Incidentally, the candidate is still working successfully in the position today. And the manager is happy with him too. Such a match must not fail due to a lack of layout knowledge.

show less

Show More

INTERVIEW

Finding the right brain for my clients is not just any job for me. It’s my passion.

CONTACT

How can we help you?

Or call us:

FÜR UNTERNEHMEN
Wir finden die richtigen Köpfe
SO ARBEITEN WIR >
FÜR UNTERNEHMEN
Wir finden die richtigen Köpfe
SO ARBEITEN WIR >
FÜR UNTERNEHMEN
Wir finden die richtigen Köpfe
SO ARBEITEN WIR >

FÜR UNTERNEHMEN

Es sind Menschen, die mit ihrem Know-how und ihrer Leidenschaft ein Unternehmen erfolgreich machen.

Wir besetzen für unsere Kunden in Industrie, Handel und Consulting anspruchsvollste Fach- und Führungspositionen. Weil wir auf ein dichtes Kandidatennetzwerk im deutschsprachigen Raum zurückgreifen und innovative Technologie mit viel Erfahrung kombinieren, finden wir schnell und zuverlässig die richtigen Köpfe.

EFFIZIENT & ZUVERLÄSSIG

Executive Search & Headhunting

Wir finden den richten Kopf für Sie. Zuverlässig. Diskret. Branchenübergreifend.
Bei einer Fluktuation innerhalb der ersten 6 Monate, egal aus welchem Grund, besetzen wir die Position kostenfrei erneut.

UNSER RECRUITINGPROZESS:

WELCHEN KOPF SOLLEN WIR FÜR SIE FINDEN?

0 %

90% aller Stellen besetzen wir erfolgreich.

0

Wir besetzen eine Stelle durchschnittlich
in nur 18 Wochen.

0 %

Nach 6 Monaten sind 90% der vermittelten Kandidaten noch immer glücklich auf der Position.

0 %

70% der von uns kontaktierten Kandidaten melden sich auch zurück.

0

Wir sind 14 BrainAgents.

SCHNELL & EFFIZIENT

Research

Innerhalb kürzester Zeit identifizieren wir in den Social Media Kanälen
geeignete Kandidaten für Sie. Wir kontaktieren diese individuell,
verifizieren die Wechselbereitschaft und Sie erhalten eine Long-List.

Jetzt können Sie gezielt auf die Kandidaten zugehen .

UNSER RESEARCHPROZESS:

WIR FINDEN IHRE KANDIDATEN.

„Dass die BrainAgents innerhalb weniger Tage eine beachtliche Liste mit Kandidaten erstellt haben, beeindruckt mich immer noch. So war es für mich erheblich einfacher, die Stelle schnell zu besetzen. Ich konnte einfach der Reihe nach die Kandidaten anrufen."

VERA S. // RECRUITERIN

PROFESSIONELL & ZIELFÜHREND

New Placement

Wir sorgen für eine neue berufliche Orientierung. Dazu analysieren wir gemeinsam mit Ihren Mitarbeitern deren aktuelle berufliche Situation, zeigen Perspektiven auf, beraten sie individuell und begleiten sie bis zur erfolgreichen Integration in den neuen Job.
So werden Veränderungen für Ihre Mitarbeiter zur Chance.

UNSER NEW-PLACEMENTPROZESS:

WIR VERWANDELN CHANGE IN CHANCEN.

„Sich zu trennen, ist nie schön. Das New Placement-Angebot der BrainAgents versetzt uns zum Glück in die Lage, Mitarbeitern, die aus unserem Unternehmen ausscheiden müssen, eine Perspektive zu bieten. Für mich ist das gelebte Wertschätzung“

MAX P. / / PERSONALLEITER

EXZELLENT & EFFIZIENT

Active-Sourcing-Training

Wir unterstützen Sie mit unserem Know-how und unserer Erfahrung dabei, ein effizientes Active Sourcing für Ihr Unternehmen aufzubauen.

So finden Sie aktiv die passenden Köpfe im Netz.

ACTIVE-SOURCING-TRAINING:

1. Schritt

Ist-Analyse

Vorbereitungstag

Wir analysieren und bewerten Ihre bestehenden Active-Sourcing-Prozesse.

2. Schritt

Rollenverständnis

1. Teil Trainingstag

Gemeinsam mit Ihren Recruitern erarbeiten wir ein neues Verständnis für die Rolle des Active Sourcers.

3. Schritt

Prozesse, Methoden und Tools

2. Teil Trainingstag

Wir definieren einen effizienten und effektiven Prozess, wählen die passenden Tools aus und schulen Ihre Active Sourcer in deren Anwendung.

4. Schritt

Umsetzungsplan

Ergebnis

Sie erhalten einen gemeinsam mit Ihren Mitarbeitern erarbeiteten Umsetzungplan für Ihr maßgeschneidertes Active Sourcing und können direkt loslegen.

WIR MACHEN SIE FIT FÜR ACTIVE SOURCING.

„Dank der Unterstützung durch die BrainAgents waren wir innerhalb kürzester Zeit in der Lage, eine große Zahl geeigneter Kandidaten in den Social Media Kanälen schnell und zuverlässig zu identifizieren. Wir warten nicht mehr auf den Eingang einer Bewerbung, wir suchen unsere neuen Mitarbeiter aktiv.“

MARCEL T. // RECRUITER

DIREKT & ZIELGERICHTET

Direct Calling

Wir sprechen Ihren Wunschkandidaten gezielt an. Individuell. Diskret. Überzeugend. Ist er zu einem Wechsel bereit, führen wir ein ausführliches Telefoninterview.

UNSER RECRUITINGPROZESS:

WELCHEN KOPF SOLLEN WIR FÜR SIE FINDEN?

SCHNELL & UNKOMPLIZIERT

Interim Management

Wir präsentieren innerhalb kürzester Zeit den richtigen Manager. Unser Auswahlprozess für Interim Manager garantiert Ihnen höchste Qualitätsstandards und Schnelligkeit. Dabei überzeugen wir uns von den Kompetenzen durch das Einholen von Referenzen aus den letzten relevanten Projekten.

RECRUITIERUNGPROZESS:

WELCHEN KOPF SOLLEN WIR FÜR SIE FINDEN?

Das sagen

unsere Kunden.

„Sensible Aufnahme der Suchaufgabe, fleißige Identifikation und kompetente Ansprache von Top-Kandidaten gepaart mit einem in der Branche einzigartigen, schnellen und übersichtlichen Feedbacksystem, das garantiert erstklassige Besetzungsergebnisse mit hohem Return on Investment.“

5/5

T. Schiefer

„In unserer Zusammenarbeit mit den BrainAgents hat uns insbesondere ihre Expertise sowie ihr hervorragendes Netzwerk im Bereich Einkauf und Materialwirtschaft geholfen. Ein großartiger Beweis wie sich professionelles Recruiting auch über Distanz zwischen Europa und China realisieren lässt“

5/5

A. Brandes

„Wir schätzen die als kompetenten Dienstleister bei der Personalsuche. Die Zusammenarbeit ist stets von äußerstem Vertrauen und hoher Effizienz geprägt. Durch die gründliche Analyse der Stellenanforderungen und den umfassenden Marktüberblick, sehr gutes Verständnis für unsere Belange und hohen Einsatz bei der Ansprache von geeigneten Kandidaten konnten wir sensible Positionen erfolgreich besetzen.“

5/5

K. Schmidt

„Die Brainagents haben uns bei der Besetzung einer sensiblen Position mit Kompetenz und Fingerspitzengefühl rasch zum Ziel geführt. Die Ansprache der Kandidaten erfolgte sehr zielgerichtet, weil die Anforderungen gründlich erarbeitet wurden. Das Feedback war präzise und orientiert auf entscheidungsnötige Informationen.“

5/5

C. Bantle

„Die BrainAgents denken sich in meine Bedürfnisse als Kunde und meine spezielle Situation ein. Genau deshalb arbeite ich schon mehrere Jahre sehr erfolgreich mit BrainAgents zusammen.“

5/5

U. Schott-Wüllenweber

INTERVIEW

Den passenden Kopf für meine Kunden zu finden ist nicht nur irgendein Job für mich. Es ist meine Leidenschaft.

Erzwingen kann ich ja nichts. Aber wenn ich den Eindruck habe, dass ein Kandidat und ein Unternehmen zusammenpassen, dann ziehe ich alle Register. Mir fällt ein Kandidat ein. Er war einfach perfekt für die verantwortungsvolle Stelle, die es zu besetzen galt.

Mehr erfahren

Und er passte auch ideal ins Unternehmen. Das Problem war sein Lebenslauf. Nein, tolle Karriere – alles super. Aber die Aufbereitung, alles Kraut und Rüben. Mir war klar, so wird das mit dem Geschäftsführer nichts. Also habe ich mich hingesetzt und den Lebenslauf geschäftsführertauglich gestaltet. Der Kandidat arbeitet übrigens heute noch erfolgreich auf der Position. Und auch der Geschäftsführer ist glücklich mit ihm. So ein Match darf an mangelnden Layout-Kenntnissen nicht scheitern.

Weniger anzeigen

Show More

INTERVIEW

Den passenden Kopf für meine Kunden zu finden ist nicht nur irgendein Job für mich. Es ist meine Leidenschaft.

KONTAKT

Wie können wir Sie unterstützen?

Oder rufen Sie uns an: